Click on the state in which you are interested.   For International information, click here  
If your state or country is not listed, contact Lakeside.

 

 

Alabama
The Eshelman Company, Inc.
Ernie Warren ernie@eshelmancompany.com 205.424.7570
Ed Moore ed@eshelmancompany.com 205.424.7570
Wade Warren wade@eshelmancompany.com 205.424.7570
David Cawley david@eshelmancompany.com 205.424.7570
Bill Putney billputney@bellsouth.net 256.737.3033
Top of the Page
Alaska
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc.  website
Douglas Allie dallie@golblesampson.com 425.392.0491
John Simon jsimon@goblesampson.com 425.392.0491
John Darch jdarch@goblesampson.com 425.392.0491
Top of the Page
Arizona
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc.  website 480.969.3667
Top of the Page
Arkansas
Shupe & Associates, Inc.
Phil Shupe, PE phil@shupeandassoc.com 870.672.1660
Jack Strickler jack@shupeandassoc.com 870.672.1879
John Schoeneman john@shupeandassoc.com 870.672.2225
Top of the Page
California

Click image

to view county lines

Northern
Lakeside Equipment Corporation sales@lakeside-equipment.com 630.837.5640
Southern
Saddleback Environmental Equipment, Inc.  website
Bernie Pawlowski bernie@saddlebackenviro.com 949.244.2391
Brendan Pawlowski brendan@saddlebackenviro.com 949.290.6330
Steven Seymour steven@saddlebackenviro.com 949.291.0555
Top of the Page
Colorado
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc.  website
Jim Black jblack@goblesampson.com 303.770.6418
Josh Queen jqueen@goblesampson.com 303.770.6418
Frank Kaylor fkaylor@goblesampson.com 303.770.6418
Top of the Page
Connecticut

Click image

to view county lines

G. A. Fleet Associates, Inc.  website
Peter Pastore ppastore@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Mark Weller mweller@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
The Maher Corporation  website
Mike Smith msmith@themahercorp.com 781.421.2629
Paul Sussman psussman@themahercorp.com 781.421.2623
Fred Kibble fkibble@themahercorp.com 781.421.2616
Peter Kibble pkibble@themahercorp.com 781.421.2614
Top of the Page
Delaware
Sherwood-Logan & Associates, Inc.  website
Bob Fairweather fairweather.r@sherwoodlogan.com 410.841.6810
Pat Foley foley.p@sherwoodlogan.com 410.841.6810
John Logan logan.j@sherwoodlogan.com 410.841.6810
New Castle County only
EnQuip Company  website
Doug McCord sales@enquip.com 610.363.8275
Top of the Page
Florida

Click image

to view county lines

Trippensee & Company, Inc.
Fred Trippensee trippensee@htn.net 863.382.2101
Florida Panhandle only
The Eshelman Company, Inc.
Ernie Warren ernie@eshelmancompany.com 205.424.7570
Ed Moore ed@eshelmancompany.com 205.424.7570
Wade Warren wade@eshelmancompany.com 205.424.7570
Wyatt Warren wyatt@eshelmancompany.com 205.424.7570
David Cawley david@eshelmancompany.com 205.424.7570
Bill Putney billputney@mindspring.com 256.737.3033
Top of the Page
Georgia
Templeton & Associates  website
Allen Walker allen@templeton-associates.com 770.614.8550
Bill Cannon bill@templeton-associates.com 770.614.8550
Dave Williams dave@templeton-associates.com 770.614.8550
Jon Baker jon@templeton-associates.com 770.614.8550
     
Top of the Page
Hawaii
Promark Corporation
Freddie D. Leonor promarkcorp@msn.com 808.488.0599
Top of the Page
Idaho

Click image

to view county lines

Northern
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc. - Washington  website
Douglas Allie dallie@goblesampson.com 425.392.0491
John Simon jsimon@goblesamson.com 425.392.0491
John Darch jdarch@goblesampson.com 425.392.0491
Southern
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc. - Utah  website
Dave Ritter dritter@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Rob Young ryoung@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Mike Charnholm mcharnholm@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Top of the Page
Illinois

Click image

to view county lines

Northern
LAI, LTD.  website
Tim Tack TTack@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Pete Lynch PLynch@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Dave Crain DCrain@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Rich Hussey RHussey@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Southern
Vandevanter Engineering  website
Sean Helmer shelmer@vandevanter.com 636.343.8880
Charlie Mattern cmattern@vandevanter.com 636.343.8880
Top of the Page
Indiana

Click image

to view county lines

Robinson Associates, Inc.  website
Ken Sobbe ksobbe@aol.com 317.873.4350
Lake and Porter County only
LAI, LTD.  website
Tim Tack TTack@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Pete Lynch PLynch@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Dave Crain DCrain@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Rich Hussey RHussey@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Top of the Page
Iowa
Zimmer & Francescon, Inc.  website
Andrew Larson zfandrew@msn.com 309.797.1117
Gary Ganoe garyg@zfpump.com 309.797.1117
Top of the Page
Kansas
Fluid Equipment Company, Inc.  website
Dave McClure sales@fluidequip.com 816.795.8511
Top of the Page
Kentucky
J. T. Guthrie & Son, Inc.
Tom Guthrie, Sr. tomsr@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
Tom Guthrie, Jr. tom@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
Roy Smith roy@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
John Park john@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
Tim Walker tim@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
Chris Jones chris@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
Additional Info sales@jtguthrie.com
Top of the Page
Louisiana
Allan J. Harris, Co., Inc. website
Mitch Stackpole mitch@allanjharris.com 504.834.4994
Kyle Stackpole kyle@allanjharris.com 504.834.4994
Top of the Page
Maine
The Maher Corporation  website
Paul Sussman psussman@themahercorp.com 781.421.2623
Top of the Page
Maryland
Sherwood-Logan & Associates, Inc.  website
Bob Fairweather fairweather.r@sherwoodlogan.com 410.841.6810
Pat Foley foley.p@sherwoodlogan.com 410.841.6810
John Logan logan.j@sherwoodlogan.com 410.841.6810
Garrett and Allegany Counties only
George Pitcairn, LTD.
George Pitcairn gp@gwpitcairn.com 412.835.6585
Top of the Page
Massachusetts
The Maher Corporation  website
Paul Sussman psussman@themahercorp.com 781.421.2623
Fred Kibble fkibble@themahercorp.com 781.421.2616
Peter Kibble pkibble@themahercorp.com 781.421.2614
Mike Smith msmith@themahercorp.com 781.421.2629
Top of the Page
Michigan

Click image

to view county lines

DuBois - Cooper Associates, Inc.  website
Joe Moore sales@duboiscooper.com 734.455.6700
Jay Vermilye sales@duboiscooper.com 734.455.6700
 
Top of the Page
Minnesota

Click image

to view county lines

Great Northern Environmental  website
Matthew Fritze mfritze@engamerica.com 952.239.2264
Rob Gravatt rgravatt@engamerica.com 605.212.0821
Tony Belden tbelden@engamerica.com 612.868.1097
Kevin Regan kregan@engamerica.com 612.868.2145
Top of the Page
Mississippi
General Pump and Equipment Company
Wally Lammons, Jr generalpump@comcast.net 800.281.4716
Bridgett Lammons lammonsinc@comcast.net 800.281.4716
Top of the Page
Missouri

Click image

to view county lines

Eastern
Vandevanter Engineering  website
Brian Bena bena@vandevanter.com 636.343.8880
Sean Helmer shelmer@vandevanter.com 636.343.8880
Tom Marquis tmarquis@vandevanter.com 636.343.8880
Charlie Mattern cmattern@vandevanter.com 636.343.8880
Joe Beffa jbeffa@vandevanter.com 636.343.8880
Brandon Nienaber bnienaber@vandevanter.com 636.343.8880
Western
Fluid Equipment Company, Inc.  website
Dave McClure sales@fluidequip.com 816.795.8511
Top of the Page
Montana
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc.  website
Rob Young ryoung@goblesampson.com 800.747.4189
Top of the Page
Nebraska
Zimmer & Francescon, Inc.  website
Andy Larson zfandrew@msn.com 309.797.1117
Gary Ganoe garyg@zfpump.com 309.797.1117
Top of the Page
Nevada

Click image

to view county lines

Clark County only
Saddleback Environmental Equipment, Inc.  website
Bernie Pawlowski bernie@saddlebackenviro.com 949.244.2391
Brendan Pawlowski brendan@saddlebackenviro.com 949.290.6330
Steven Seymour steven@saddlebackenviro.com 949.291.0555
Western
Lakeside Equipment Corporation sales@lakeside-equipment.com 630.837.5640
Eastern
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc. - Utah  website
Dave Ritter dritter@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Rob Young ryoung@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Dick Smith dsmith@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Mike Charnholm mcharnholm@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Top of the Page
New Hampshire
The Maher Corporation  website
Paul Sussman psussman@themahercorp.com 781.421.2623
Top of the Page
New Jersey

Click image

to view county lines

Northern
G. A. Fleet Associates, Inc.  website
Cinar Akman cakman@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Jamie Saxe jsaxe@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Serdar Umur sumur@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Southern
EnQuip Company  website
Doug McCord sales@enquip.com 610.363.8275
Top of the Page
New Mexico
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc.  website
Ron Creamer rcreamer@goblesampson.com 480.969.3667
Top of the Page
New York

Click image

to view county lines

J. Andrew Lange, Inc.  website
Michael Mele mmele@jalangeinc.com 315.437.2300
NYC Area Only
G. A. Fleet Associates, Inc.  website
Ed Kipp erkipp@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Peter Pastore ppastore@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Mark Cavanaugh mcavanagh@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Mark Weller mweller@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Chris Burde cburde@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Cinar Akman cakman@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Jamie Saxe jsaxe@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Serdar Umur sumur@gafleet.com 914.835.4000
Top of the Page
North Carolina
ClearWater, Inc.  website
Shad Stringfellow shad@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Mick Heavener mick@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Jerry Cinq-Mars jerry@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Wayne Littleton wayne@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Darrin Carrigan darrin@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Gregg Hauser gregg@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Mike Knight mike@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Top of the Page
North Dakota
Great Northern Environmental  website
Matthew Fritze mfritze@engamerica.com 952.239.2264
Rob Gravatt rgravatt@engamerica.com 605.212.0821
Tony Belden tbelden@engamerica.com 612.868.1097
Kevin Regan kregan@engamerica.com 612.868.2145
Top of the Page
Ohio
Smith Environmental
Paul Matrka paul@go-smith.com 614.224.7670
Jim Grunenwald jimg@go-smith.com 614.224.7670
Kim Riddell kim@go-smith.com 419.234.4507
Top of the Page
Oklahoma
Newman Regency Group  website
David Silverthorn drs@nrgroup.net 972.769.1993
     
Top of the Page
Oregon
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc.  website
Douglas Allie dallie@goblesampson.com 425.392.0491
John Simon jsimon@goblesampson.com 425.392.0491
John Darch jdarch@goblesampson.com 425.392.0491
Top of the Page
Pennsylvania

Click image

to view county lines

Eastern
EnQuip Company  website
Doug McCord sales@enquip.com 610.363.8275
Western
George Pitcairn, LTD.
George Pitcairn gp@gwpitcairn.com 412.835.6585
Top of the Page
Puerto Rico
Aqua Mechanics
Luis Guasch lguasch@prw.net 787.763.8724
Bonnie Aymat baymat@prmail.net 787.763.8724
Top of the Page
Rhode Island
The Maher Corporation  website
Mike Smith msmith@themahercorp.com 781.421.2629
Top of the Page
South Carolina
ClearWater, Inc.  website
Shad Stringfellow shad@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Mick Heavener mick@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Jerry Cinq-Mars jerry@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Wayne Littleton wayne@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Darrin Carrigan darrin@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Gregg Hauser gregg@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Mike Knight mike@clearwaterinc.net 828.855.3182
Top of the Page
South Dakota
Engineering America, Inc.  website
Matthew Fritze mfritze@engamerica.com 952.239.2264
Rob Gravatt rgravatt@engamerica.com 605.212.0821
Tony Belden tbelden@engamerica.com 612.868.1097
Kevin Regan kregan@engamerica.com 612.868.2145
Top of the Page
Tennessee
J. T. Guthrie & Son, Inc.
Tom Guthrie, Sr. tomsr@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
Tom Guthrie, Jr. tom@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
Roy Smith roy@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
John Park john@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
Tim Walker tim@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
Chris Jones chris@jtguthrie.com 615.377.3950
Additional Info sales@jtguthrie.com
Top of the Page
Texas

Click image

to view county lines

Newman Regency Group  website
Houston
Mike Kowalick mkowalick@newmanregency.com 281.980.7448
Richard Stetzer rhs7448@newmanregency.com 281.980.7448
Jeff Rebenschied jeff@newmanregency.com 281.980.7448
Austin
David Luedecke dml@newmanregency.com 512.288.8552
Dallas
Bob Landry bob@nrgroup.net 972.769.1993
David Silverthorn drs@nrgroup.net 972.769.1993
El Paso Area
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc.  website
Ron Creamer rcreamer@goblesampson.com 480.969.3667
Top of the Page
Utah
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc.  website
Dave Ritter dritter@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Rob Young ryoung@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Dick Smith dsmith@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Mike Charnholm mcharnholm@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Top of the Page
Vermont
The Maher Corporation  website
Paul Sussman psussman@themahercorp.com 781.421.2623
Top of the Page
Virginia
Sherwood-Logan & Associates, Inc.  website
Jon Casarotti casarotti.j@sherwoodlogan.com 804.560.5410
Matt Harrison harrison.m@sherwoodlogan.com 804.560.5410
Top of the Page
Washington
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc.  website
Doug Allie dallie@goblesampson.com 425.392.0491
John Simon jsimon@goblesampson.com 425.392.0491
John Darch jdarch@goblesampson.com 425.392.0491
Top of the Page
West Virginia
George Pitcairn, LTD.
George Pitcairn gp@gwpitcairn.com 412.835.6585
Top of the Page
Wisconsin

Click image

to view county lines

LAI, LTD.  website
Tim Tack TTack@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Pete Lynch PLynch@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Dave Crain DCrain@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Rich Hussey RHussey@lai-ltd.com 847.392.0990
Great Northern Environmental  website
Matthew Fritze mfritze@engamerica.com 952.239.2264
Rob Gravatt rgravatt@engamerica.com 605.212.0821
Tony Belden tbelden@engamerica.com 612.868.1097
Kevin Regan kregan@engamerica.com 612.868.2145
Top of the Page
Wyoming

Click image

to view county lines

Eastern
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc. - Colorado  website
Josh Queen jqueen@goblesampson.com 303.770.6418
Western
Goble Sampson Associates, Inc. - Utah  website
Rob Young ryoung@goblesampson.com 801.268.8790
Top of the Page
International
Africa/Europe
Lakeside Equipment Corporation sales@lakeside-equipment.com 630.837.5640
Australia/Pacific
Lakeside Equipment Corporation sales@lakeside-equipment.com 630.837.5640
Canada
Eastern Canada
ACG Technology / Envirocan website
Dale Jackson dale@acgtechnology.com 905.856.1414 ext 28
Mike Nelson mike@envirocan.ca 905.856.1414
Marcus Henderson marcus@acgtechnology.com 905.856.1414 ext 24
Western Canada
Promag Enviro Systems LTD.  website
Ken Magaw kmagaw@promagenviro.com 866.449.2781
Additional Info info@promagenviro.com
Jordan
Modern Industrial Services, EST.
Maher Haddadin mis@cyberia.jo
Korea
Lakeside Equipment Corporation sales@lakeside-equipment.com 630.837.5640
Mexico
Lakeside Equipment Corporation sales@lakeside-equipment.com 630.837.5640
Middle East/Asia
Lakeside Equipment Corporation sales@lakeside-equipment.com 630.837.5640
Top of the Page


Lakeside Equipment Corporation • P.O. Box 8448 Bartlett, IL 60103 • Phone: 630.837.5640 • Fax: 630.837.5647 • sales@lakeside-equipment.com